Recognizing all great researchers equally.

Steering Committee

Steering Committee Chair

Imrich Chlamtac
Bruno Kesler Professor, University of Trento, Founding president of CREATE-NET, Italy


Steering Committee Members

Athanasios Vasilakos
Kuwait University

Honggang Wang
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA

Chonggang Wang
InterDigital Communications, USA, EiC of IEEE IoT Journal

Yonggang Wen
Nanyang Technological University

Wei Wang
San Diego State University, USA

EAI Institutional Members