Recognizing all great researchers equally.

Keynote Speakers

Yunhao Liu

ACM Fellow and IEEE Fellow

Chang Jiang Chair Professor

Tsinghua University


Prof. Liu, Yunhao received his BS degree in Automation Department from Tsinghua University in 1995, and an MS and a Ph.D. degree in Computer Science and Engineering at Michigan State University in 2003 and 2004, respectively. Yunhao is an ACM Distinguished Speaker, the recipient of the IOT Young Achievement Award from the China Computer Federation (2016), the ACM Presidential Award (2013), The China National Natural Science Award (2011), and the NSF China Distinguished Young Scholar Award (2011). He was the Associate Editors-in-Chief for IEEE Transactions on Parallel and Distributed Systems, Associate Editor for IEEE/ACM Transactions on Networking, and now serving as the Editor-in-Chief for ACM Transactions on Sensor Network. Yunhao has authored/co-authored three books and more than 180 research papers. He received 4 Best Paper Awards in international leading conferences and has over 18,000 citations (h-index>60).


EAI Institutional Members